Last updated: July 2026
LifeReplay is designed to help you capture and relive your personal memories while respecting your privacy.
LifeReplay may access the following information only with your permission:
Your information is used solely to provide the features of LifeReplay, including creating memories, displaying them on maps, generating story replays and organising your personal journal.
Your memories remain private. LifeReplay does not sell your personal information or use your memories for advertising.
You can change access to Photos, Location, Health and Notifications at any time from the iPhone Settings app.
If you have any questions, please contact:
support@lifereplay.app